Birth of a blog…

So a blog begins.

Welcome to the start of my journey. I don’t know where the path will lead yet, I have no grand plans. I simply want to share some tales of adventure and hopefully find further inspiration along the way. And that’s how it should be.

I hope a few brave souls choose to follow the journey, the twists and turns made along the way and see how it evolves as time passes.

So let the journey begin, the first step has now been taken!

Great, leave a reply, let's chat!

